Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

thegr8lillywhite Profile Information

Love beautiful brown skinned women
Age 42 From Columbus, Georgia - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m artistic, eccentric, cute, fun and I love to love.Let me get to know you! I am energetic and full of energy. I love to make people feel good about themselves and make them laugh as often as I can!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Registered Behavioral therapist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Cooking for my date listening to music, having some drinks and getting to know each other better.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything that I haven’t already tried.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be comfortable and at Peace
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness and patience
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate