tatalicious Profile Information

lookin for miz right
Age 29 From Dulles, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
im 5'3 loves to party and hav fun, i love 2 sing would do it all day if i could..if theres any thing else then let me know
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Goal In Life Is  
for right now its to get into Norfolk State for music
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
love n basketball, save the last dance, and hard ball
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
any thing by Zane, Pay backs a Bitch, and Genevieve
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out partyin, chillin wit friends goin to the movies, or chillin in the house watchin movies

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close