steflover Profile Information

Can you handle me????
Age 53 From District Heights, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A stud looking for my queen. Fems only don't date studs or BBW. No disrespect just my preference. I love to dress and is into fashion so I want my women looking the same way. She must be into herself look nice nails and feet done at all times. I love a beautiful woman knows how to please her mate. I love to play and watch basketball so I do go and watch many sporting events. I love a strong woman that can hold her own way. So if you think you are that queen then step up and say hello to me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
EVS Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Sports, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dining and talking to get to know each other
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To own my own business
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Soul

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed