ReneeSpecial Profile Information

Love quality time and very spontaneous
Age 44 From Columbia, Missouri - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Renee
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to travel and I love to cook, I love sitting at home watching a good show but love taking vacations...just looking for friends to chat with and maybe see where that leads
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Head Cook
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Tv, Movies, Games, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would love to cook for her maybe feed each other talk and get to know a little about each other see what she likes to do and try and work that into the night
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hmmmm
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
To own a restaurant, food truck or online food delivery service
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Court tv, law and order, bridezilla
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
K Michelle Tiana Taylor, Mary J
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time together doing anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone I can relate to
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close