Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

NickeyGrl Profile Information

First, talk to me…
Age 50 From Astoria, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A bit of a nerd, absolute true crime podcast junky, addicted to travel (I create elaborate itineraries for future trips as a hobby), a messy, and curious creative, always in search of the next great conversation.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
We get to know each other over dessert and coffee, then take a late afternoon, scenic walk through the city, stopping whenever we need to seat, grab water or a cocktail… whatever, just low key conversation that’s inspired by our surroundings. We either end the date a couple of hrs later, or we take it to dinner…. Y’all know how we do 😉
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hiking glaciers & the Patagonia mountains in Chile, then head over to Argentina for some Malbec and spicy steaks…
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure