prettygirl921 Profile Information

Looking for a femme that wants to meet
Age 44 From Warren, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Whats up ladies? Im a beautiful full figured fem (mostly submissive) that is in search of a woman that is cool, down 2 earth, and affectionate. If you like 2 know more, get at me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
dental hygienist program at Uof D
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Doing something that neither one of us has done before. Talking and getting to know each other. If the vibe is strong, then you already know what a freak like me would be thinking and trying to do.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
All girl group sex. I tried threesomes with women before and I loved it, so I think if the number of women was increased, it would be mind blowing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To finish school with honors and become a denist. I want to have a career that I love and enjoy, not a job that I hate. I also want to be healthy in all areas of my life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I recently start watching cavemen (its pretty funny), american gansta, & reaper
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything concerning horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Trina, Tank, and Mary J.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Woman, His Wife; Dutch Trilogy; Turned Out
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Learning new things and meeting new people. Shopping, going out (resturant, clubs, etc.), and being nasty and freaky with a pretty female.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
At this point and time I am seriously looking for a female that I can become very close to both social and sexual. Someone that can bring a bit of sunshine and happiness in my life and hopefully I can do the same for her. If you would like to know anything more about me, send me a message. Talk soon:)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed