SexyBigDLove Profile Information

Making new friends
Age 52 From Chicago, Illinois - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Dawn
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking to make friends and have fun with. I'm shy and nice I'm in school for graphics design and was just trying to meet some friend. I love bowling shooting pool music and reading. I'm very lovable have a great sense of humor.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
Driver
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Well, I would have some flowers and take my friend to a nice restaurant. Then maybe we couldgo listen to some music and then make a nice walk and talk to get to know each other better. Then take her home and call and finish the conversation over the phone. Then see if there another date in the future.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
zip lining and jet ski.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To own my busines.In graphic design and to become a well-known author of my book and to travel witha a strong mided woman that would enjoy being with me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Blackish, the haves and the haves not,martin
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love and basketball,best men,why did I get married,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ron isley, Kelly price, may j
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fiction, Sports, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Coldest winter ever, waiting to exhale., choir director
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing cards, bowling, listening to music go to have and busters

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
compatibility Honestly, and loyalty, , faithfulness as good sense of humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend
Close